Edit Requisitions During Approvals
Buyers and approvers often need to make changes to requisitions once they have been sent for approval. Until now, this has required the requisition to be declined and resubmitted regardless of how large or small the change might be.
To make this process quicker and easier we've added the ability for both buyers and approvers to easily make changes to requisitions that have already been sent out for approval. There's no need to decline and resubmit.
This feature is an optional configuration for communities that can be enabled by community administrators in the Approvals Administration section.
More information can be found here: