Automatically close completed orders
Orders that are fully invoiced can annoyingly hang about in an Open state for a long time making it hard to understand which orders are 'complete' and no longer a financial commitment.
Our new auto-close feature for completed orders helps you ensure your commitments are accurate by automatically closing all your orders that are fully invoiced and finalized. To ensure this does not happen too soon you can also set a time delay to allow for late credits and other scenarios.
Help to setup this feature can be found here.